Department of ELECTRICAL, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

GITAM Institute of Technology, Visakhapatnam campus

Head of the department


V. Y. Jayasree P

jpappu@gitam.edu




Professors


Bala Sai Srilatha Indira Dutt Vemuri

svemuri@gitam.edu



Beatrice Seventline J

sjoseph@gitam.edu



Dharma Raj C

dcheruku@gitam.edu



Madhavi T

mtatinen@gitam.edu



Malleswara Rao V

mveera@gitam.edu



Sumanth Kumar Kumar Chennupati

schennup@gitam.edu



Venkata Krishna Sharma G

sgollako@gitam.edu




Associate professors


E. Sanyasi Naidu I

ninjarap@gitam.edu



Jyothi N

jnutakki@gitam.edu



Jyothi V

jvankara@gitam.edu



Karunakumari K

kkoyya@gitam.edu



Karunakar G

kgodi@gitam.edu



Madhavi D

mdunna@gitam.edu



Radha Rani G

rgadde@gitam.edu



Rajesh Kumar B

rburra@gitam.edu



Ramulu A

ravala@gitam.edu



Salma U

summe@gitam.edu



Sreenivas A

salluri@gitam.edu



Sridevi K

skataman@gitam.edu



Uday Kumar Budidi

ubudidi@gitam.edu



Venkataramana T

vteppala@gitam.edu




Assistant professors


Aditya Rallapati

arallapa@gitam.edu



Anitha Guttavelli

aguttave@gitam.edu



Aravind Kumar K

akondaji@gitam.edu



Atchutarao P

apudu@gitam.edu



Chaitanya Kommu

ckommu@gitam.edu



Chisti MKM

mchisti@gitam.edu



Das Prakash C

dchennam@gitam.edu



Devi Prasad Pattnaik

dpattnai@gitam.edu



Durga Prasad T

dtumula@gitam.edu



Durga Prasad B

dbandaru@gitam.edu



Durga Rao Jenjeti

djenjeti@gitam.edu



Ebraheem M

emenda@gitam.edu



Gayatri A

gallu@gitam.edu



Gopi Krishna Sammeta

gsammeta@gitam.edu



Gowri T

gthumbur@gitam.edu



Grace Mercy M

gmatta@gitam.edu



Jagadeesh A

jadari@gitam.edu



Jagadeesh Babu N

jnakka@gitam.edu



Jagadish Kumar B

jbokam2@gitam.edu



Janamani Chandram A

jayyanga@gitam.edu



Kalyan Babu K

kkillana@gitam.edu



Kanthamma B

kbokka@gitam.edu



Koteswara Rao Naik R

kramavat@gitam.edu



L. Rajeswara Rao L

rlangoju@gitam.edu



Madhu Babu Y

myalaka@gitam.edu



Manohar K

mkintali@gitam.edu



Murali Krishna M

mmadugul@gitam.edu



N. V. L. Muralikrishna M

mmunagal@gitam.edu



Nageswara Rao P

npulivar@gitam.edu



Narasimha Rao Gunda

ngunda@gitam.edu



Narayana Gangadhar Marupalli

gmarupal@gitam.edu



Naresh Patnana

npatnana@gitam.edu



Naresh Kumar Grandhi

ngrandhi@gitam.edu



Neeraja S

nsajja@gitam.edu



Nooka Raju V

nvaddadi@gitam.edu



Padmavathi Tadi

ptadi@gitam.edu



Pradeep Vinaik K

pkodavan@gitam.edu



Prasad G

pgajja@gitam.edu



Prateek Kumar J

pjana@gitam.edu



Praveen M

pmande@gitam.edu



R. phani Kumar C

rchintal2@gitam.edu



Raja Kumar Vandrasi

rvandras2@gitam.edu



Raja Sekhar C

rchukka@gitam.edu



Raju P

rpaladug@gitam.edu



Rama Krushna P

rpanigra2@gitam.edu



Ramesh M

rmanikon@gitam.edu



Ramesh P

rpotluri@gitam.edu



Ramu M

rmutyala@gitam.edu



Ratna Kumari U

rupadhya@gitam.edu



Ravi Kiran Balasa

rbalasa@gitam.edu



Renu K

rkarra@gitam.edu



S. N. L. Venkateswara Rao S

vssnl@gitam.edu



S. P. Kumar Patnaik M

kmanipat@gitam.edu



S. S. Srikanth S

ssathira@gitam.edu



Sandeep Kumar Ladi

sladi@gitam.edu



Sandhya T

sthotaku@gitam.edu



Santosh Kumar V

svelagal@gitam.edu



Saradha Rani S

ssabbava@gitam.edu



Siba Prasad Mishra

smishra@gitam.edu



Sowmya I

sinjeti@gitam.edu



Sravan Kumar B

sbali@gitam.edu



Sreenivasa Rao I

sijjada@gitam.edu



Sreenivasulu U

summadis@gitam.edu



Sri Chandan Kondamudi

skondamu@gitam.edu



Sri Devi K

skadiyam@gitam.edu



Srinivas Karedla

skaredla@gitam.edu



Srinivasa Rao Sura

ssura@gitam.edu



Srinivasa Rao S

ssankran@gitam.edu



Srinivasa Rao Vammi

svammi@gitam.edu



Srinu Budumuru

sbudumur@gitam.edu



Sudhir A Ch

camanapu@gitam.edu



Suri Babu Naick B

sbhukya@gitam.edu



Tarakeswara Rao Kota

tkota@gitam.edu



V. B. Kumar Reddy S

sbharath@gitam.edu



V. S. Varaha Vijay Kumar N

vnandam@gitam.edu



V. Sita Ramprasad M

rmolavan@gitam.edu



V. V. S. Prasad M

vmantrav@gitam.edu



Venkata Rao Chalumuri

vchalumu@gitam.edu



Venkata Appa Rao Y

vyempada@gitam.edu



Venkata Suri Apparao Tanakala

vtanakal@gitam.edu



Venkatasatya Kumar K

vkudupud@gitam.edu



Vikram Reddy A

vanapana@gitam.edu



Vinod Kumar Kuttey

vkuttey@gitam.edu



Waliuddin Md

mmohdwal@gitam.edu